纽约市内有哪些美食?

纽约以各国各种风味料理闻名于世,在这里,你可以品尝到各种美食。博尔顿国际学院位于曼哈顿中心,学生有幸体会多姿多彩的各国美食。当然,你也可以去星巴克或麦当劳。更多学生会选择周边正宗餐馆,比如博尔顿学校对面街的Essen,或者街角的亚洲餐厅Chef Yu。

 

在博尔顿国际学院几个街区之外的32街,有韩国城Korea Town,整条街都是韩国料理和烧烤餐厅。在东村East Village的Mark’s Place 街和第10街之间,有小东京Little Tokyo,遍布日本拉面店、寿司吧和茶馆。曼哈顿下城则有最大的中国城(又称唐人街)和小意大利Little Italy,地道的中国菜、广式茶点、美味的意大利面和披萨向你迎面扑来。中国城和小意大利,吸引无数外国游客。

 

此外,纽约还拥有共计72家米其林星级餐厅,世界标志性美食(例如纽约芝士蛋糕),24小时提供外卖服务。

 

纽约著名超市包括:Whole Foods, Trader Joe’s, D’Agostino’s, Food Emporium, Best Market……,你还可以通过Amazon Fresh App让超市送货上门,或者体验如Hello FreshHome Chef这样的美食计划配送服务。

Created by XQ Tech / Design by Emma Lu

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

What kind of food is there in NYC?

New York is world-famous for its world-wide cuisine. With people from all over the world living here, you can find just about every kind of food you’re looking for. Students from Bluedata are lucky to be right in the center of Manhattan where food options are endless. Of course, you can find Starbucks and McDonalds (or Shake Shack if you’re feeling adventurous), but many people choose to eat more authentic food in the neighborhood, such as at Essen, which is located right across the street from Bluedata, or Chef Yu, which serves a variety of Asian dishes right around the corner.

Just a few blocks downtown at 32nd Street, you’ll find
Korea-Town, where you can find tons of Korean BBQ restaurants, and in the East Village, between St. Mark’s Place and 10th Street, you can find “Little Tokyo” with all kinds of Japanese ramen shops, sushi bars, and teahouses. NYC is also home to Little Italy, located in lower Manhattan. Who doesn’t love a delicious bowl of pasta or real-deal pizza! Little Italy is also right next to Chinatown which draws in tourists and foodies from all over the world who want to indulge in dim sum, dumplings, and pork buns.

 

Additionally, NYC is home to 72 Michelin-starred restaurants, some of the word’s most iconic food (think New York Cheesecake!), and 24-hour food delivery no matter where you live or what you’re craving.

 

Grocery shopping is especially easy in NYC because there are so many grocery stores (Whole Foods, Trader Joe’s, D’Agostino’s, Food Emporium, Best Market, etc…), and you can even have groceries delivered to your apartment through the Amazon Fresh app, or try meal plan delivery services such as Hello Fresh or Home Chef.

Social Calendar

Created by XQ Tech / Design by Emma Lu

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon