Какая кухня есть в Нью-Йорке?

Нью-Йорк всемирно известен своей всемирной кухней.

Вы можете найти практически все виды еды, которые вы бы хотели попробовать. Студентам из Bluedata повезло быть в центре Манхэттена, где варианты видов еды бесконечны. Конечно, вы можете найти Starbucks и McDonalds (или Shake Shack, если вы чувствуете себя авантюристами), но многие люди предпочитают есть более аутентичную еду по соседству, например, в Эссене, которая находится прямо через дорогу от Bluedata, или Шеф-повар Юй, который подает разнообразные азиатские блюда прямо за углом.

 

Всего в нескольких кварталах от центра города на 32-й улице вы найдете Корейский квартал Korea-Town,  , где вы найдете множество корейских ресторанов барбекю, а в Ист-Виллидже, между площадью Сан-Марко и 10-й стрит, вы можете найти «Маленький Токио» Little Tokyo”   с всевозможными японским рамен, суши-барами и чайными домиками. NYC также является домом для Маленькой Италии Little Italy , расположенной в нижнем Манхэттене. Кто откажется от вкусной порции макарон или настоящей аутентичной пиццы! Маленькая Италия также находится рядом с Чайна-тауном Chinatown  , привлекающий туристов и гурманов со всего мира, которые хотят побаловать себя дим сам, пельменями и сдобными изделиями со свининой.

 

Кроме того, NYC является домом для 72 ресторанов, отмеченных звездой Мишлен 72 Michelin-starred restaurant , всемирно известного Нью-Йоркского чизкейка  New York Cheesecake!) и круглосуточной доставки еды независимо от того, где вы живете, или чего бы вы хотели попробовать 24-hour food delivery.

 

Делать покупки в магазинах в Нью-Йорке легко, поскольку есть  много продуктовых магазинов (Whole Foods, Trader Joe’s, D’Agostino’s, Food Emporium, Best Market и т. д.).  Вы даже можете доставить продукты в свою квартиру воспользуясь мобильным приложением Amazon Fresh, или попробуйте услуги доставки планов питания, таких как as Hello Fresh или Home Chef.

Created by XQ Tech / Design by Emma Lu

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

What kind of food is there in NYC?

New York is world-famous for its world-wide cuisine. With people from all over the world living here, you can find just about every kind of food you’re looking for. Students from Bluedata are lucky to be right in the center of Manhattan where food options are endless. Of course, you can find Starbucks and McDonalds (or Shake Shack if you’re feeling adventurous), but many people choose to eat more authentic food in the neighborhood, such as at Essen, which is located right across the street from Bluedata, or Chef Yu, which serves a variety of Asian dishes right around the corner.

Just a few blocks downtown at 32nd Street, you’ll find
Korea-Town, where you can find tons of Korean BBQ restaurants, and in the East Village, between St. Mark’s Place and 10th Street, you can find “Little Tokyo” with all kinds of Japanese ramen shops, sushi bars, and teahouses. NYC is also home to Little Italy, located in lower Manhattan. Who doesn’t love a delicious bowl of pasta or real-deal pizza! Little Italy is also right next to Chinatown which draws in tourists and foodies from all over the world who want to indulge in dim sum, dumplings, and pork buns.

 

Additionally, NYC is home to 72 Michelin-starred restaurants, some of the word’s most iconic food (think New York Cheesecake!), and 24-hour food delivery no matter where you live or what you’re craving.

 

Grocery shopping is especially easy in NYC because there are so many grocery stores (Whole Foods, Trader Joe’s, D’Agostino’s, Food Emporium, Best Market, etc…), and you can even have groceries delivered to your apartment through the Amazon Fresh app, or try meal plan delivery services such as Hello Fresh or Home Chef.

Social Calendar

Created by XQ Tech / Design by Emma Lu

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon