Академическое письмо

КОЛИЧЕСТВО ЧАСОВ, ТРЕБОВАНИЯ И ОПИСАНИЯ ПРЕДЛАГАЕМЫХ КУРСОВ

 

Академическое Письмо (средний уровень) 180 часов

 

После успешного завершения этого курса студенты смогут продемонстрировать понимание академического письма и уметь писать хорошо организованные и четко разработанные академические тексты разных типов, а также продемонстрировать понимание основных концепций написания академического сочинения.

 

Академическое Письмо (повышенный средний уровень) 180 часов

 

После успешного завершения этого курса студенты смогут планировать, организовывать, писать, пересматривать и редактировать различные типы академических эссе. Студенты будут знать и пытаться создавать сложные грамматические структуры в своем письме.

 

Академическое письмо (продвинутый уровень) 180 часов

 

После успешного завершения этого курса студенты смогут создавать хорошо организованные, четко разработанные академические эссе и курсовые работы на английском языке, используя эффективную грамматику, структуры предложений, лексику и исследования.

 

Для получения информации о учебе и прохождения теста для определения вашего уровня знания языка  обращайтесь к нам (212) 683-6250

Created by XQ Tech / Design by Emma Lu

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

academic writing

COURSE HOURS, PREREQUISITES & DESCRIPTIONS

Prerequisites:ESL Level 6 or CELSA Test 67+

Academic Writing (Intermediate)          180 Hours

 

Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to demonstrate an understanding of academic writing and be able to write well-organized and clearly developed academic paragraphs of various types as well as demonstrate an understanding of the basic concepts of academic essay writing.

Academic Writing (High Intermediate)          180 Hours

 

Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to plan, organize, write, revise, and edit a variety of academic essay types. Students will know and attempt a variety of complex grammatical structures in their writing.

Academic Writing (Advanced)          180 Hours

 

Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to produce well-organized, clearly developed academic essays and term papers in English, utilizing effective grammar, sentence structures, vocabulary, and research.

 

 

For tuition and placement information, please contact us at (212)683-6250

Social Calendar

Created by XQ Tech / Design by Emma Lu

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon